Nutbrook International Folk Dance Group: Calendar

pdf symbol 2018-19 Programme printable A4

This is a complete list of events up to December 2019

Programme subject to change - Please check website regularly!


Date Time Event Venue  
----------   Summer break   ----------
Thu 12 Sep 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - Restart Grangewood
Thu 19 Sep 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 26 Sep 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening and AGM Grangewood
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
40th anniversary weekend
Mariette van Gelder

See the Day courses page for details
Thu 3 Oct 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 10 Oct 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 17 Oct 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 24 Oct 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 31 Oct 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 7 Nov 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 14 Nov 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 21 Nov 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 28 Nov 2019 No meeting
Possible evening meal at restaurant
Please check nearer the time
Thu 5 Dec 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 12 Dec 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 19 Dec 2019 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Christmas Party Grangewood
----------   Christmas break   ----------